Posted by: David Harley | April 8, 2011

iOS development: Oh I do like to be beside the seaside…

At something of a tangent from my usual topics here: a conference for iOS developers that looks interesting, though it’s probably not something I can justify taking time out for, given the unlikelihood of my ever spending serious coding time again…

Taking place in the pleasant North Wales seaside resort Aberystwyth in September (7-9), and described as the First UK Conference for iPhone, iPad, and iPod Touch Developers.

 And if I must introduce some sort of security dimension here, I’ll just point out that the estimable Graham Lee, whose book on Cocoa security I reviewed for Virus Bulletin last month, is one of the speakers, though I’ve no idea what his topic is on this occasion.

David Harley CITP FBCS CISSP
Small Blue-Green World

Leave a Reply

Categories

